Sampledb1
ID Cognome Nome Tel Email homepage
1 Abbrescia Marcello 2441

2 Adduci Francesco 3236

3 Ambriola Marialuigia
Ambriola@ba.infn.it
4 Amendola Paolo 3139-3143 Amendola@ba.infn.it
5 Andriani Aldo 3182-3160-2445 Andriani@ba.infn.it
6 Angarano Matteo Maria 3140-2449 Angarano@ba.infn.it
7 Angelini Leonardo 3214 Angelini@ba.infn.it
8 Antuofermo Gaetano 3253-3255 Antuofermo@ba.infn.it
9 Armenise Nicola 3218 Armenise@ba.infn.it
10 Augelli Vincenzo 3158-3258 Augelli@ba.infn.it
11 Baldassarre Luigi 3229-3233

12 Barbarito Elio 3251-3168 Barbarito@ba.infn.it
13 Basta Michele 2423-3251

14 Bellotti Roberto 3173 Bellotti@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~bellotti/index.html
15 Bia Biagio 3238

16 Bianco Delia Maria 3195

17 Bisceglie Emanuele
Bisceglie@ba.infn.it
18 Bitetti Rosa 3167

19 Blonda Alma 3172

20 Boggia Antonio 2450-3189

21 Brambilla Massimo 3236 Brambilla@ba.infn.it
22 Brautti Giulio 3185 Brautti@ba.infn.it
23 Bruno Giacomo Luca
Bruno@ba.infn.it
24 Bruno Roberto 3203

25 Buonfiglio Mariarosaria 3200 Buonfiglio@ba.infn.it
26 Cafagna Francesco Saverio 3174-2186 Cafagna@ba.infn.it
27 Calabrese Attilio 3145

28 Caliandro Rocco
Caliandro@ba.infn.it
29 Calicchio Maria 3194 Calicchio@ba.infn.it
30 Cannillo Fausta 3205 thsecr@ba.infn.it
31 Cantatore Eugenio


32 Capodiferro Cesare 3148-3254

33 Capozzi Vito 3240-3245 Capozzi@ba.infn.it
34 Cariola Pasquale 3155

35 Caroppo Dino 3211 Caroppo@ba.infn.it
36 Casamassima Giuseppe 3249-3252

37 Casati Laura 3257

38 Cassol Franca 3160 Cassol@ba.infn.it
39 Castellano Marcello 3173 Castellano@ba.infn.it
40 Catalano Ida Maria 3230-3232-3234 Catalano@ba.infn.it
41 Catanesi Maria Gabriella 3256 Catanesi@ba.infn.it
42 Cea Paolo 3210 Cea@ba.infn.it
43 Ceci Nicola 3250 Cnn@ba.infn.it
44 Ceglie Francesco Paolo 3148-3254

45 Ceglie Francesco 3148-3254

46 Celano Luigina 3187 Celano@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~celano/gina.html
47 Ceres Angelo 3159 Ceres@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~ceres/home.html
48 Chiapperini Michele 2183 Chiapperini@ba.infn.it
49 Chiaradia Maria Teresa 3215 Chiaradia@ba.infn.it
50 Chiumarulo Francesco 3156-3254

51 Ciaccia Silvio
Ciaccia@ba.infn.it
52 Ciacio Francesco 2186 Ciacio@ba.infn.it
53 Cicuta Giovanni
Cicuta@ba.infn.it
54 Ciliberti Giuseppe 3198

55 Circella Marco 3159 Circella@ba.infn.it
56 Cirillo Emilio Nicola Maria
Cirillo@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~cirillo/emilio.html
57 Clauser Tarcisio 3183 Clauser@ba.infn.it
58 Clemente Adamantonio 2432-3148-3057

59 Colaleo Anna 2441 Colaleo@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~colaleo/Welcome.html
60 Colangelo Pietro 3210 Colangelo@ba.infn.it
61 Colonna Nicola 3191 Colonna@ba.infn.it
62 Columbo Francesco 3176-3161

63 Convertino Annalisa 3244

64 Cornacchia Michele 3228-3233 Cornacchia@ba.infn.it
65 Corsi Francesco


66 Cosmai Leonardo 3207 Cosmai@ba.infn.it
67 Cozza Daniela Irene


68 Creanza Donato 2182-2449

69 Cufaro Petroni Nicola 3212 Cufaro@ba.infn.it
70 Dabbicco Maurizio 3234

71 D'Alba Crescenza 3143 Dalba@ba.infn.it
72 D'Erasmo Ginevra 3184-3253-3255 Derasmo@ba.infn.it
73 De Benedictis Lucia 2444 Debenedectis@ba.infn.it
74 De Carolis Giacomo 3166

75 De Cataldo Giacinto 3163-3168 De_Cataldo@ba.infn.it
76 De Fazio Fulvia 3205 Defazio@ba.infn.it
77 De Felice Paola 3205

78 De Leo Raffaele 3242 Deleo@ba.infn.it
79 De Marzo Carlo 2178 Demarzo@ba.infn.it
80 De Palma Mauro 2442-2449 Depalma@ba.infn.it
81 De Rienzo Mariangela
Derienzo@ba.infn.it
82 De Robertis Giuseppe 2447

83 De Venuto Daniela


84 Del Bianco Giovanni 3227

85 Dell'Olio Leonardo 3148

86 Dell'Olio Domenico 3148

87 Di Bari Domenico 3179 Dibari@ba.infn.it
88 Di Gennaro Menina 3217

89 Di Mauro Antonello 3164

90 Diacono Domenico


91 Dipinto Pasquale 2546-3160-2445

92 Dipinto Vito 2546-3160-2445

93 Elia Domenico 3188 Elia@ba.infn.it
94 Erriquez Onofrio 3194-2423 Erriquez@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~erriquez/mauro/ehp.html
95 Evangelista Chiara 3188 Evangelista@ba.infn.it
96 Facchini Nicola 3148-3254

97 Falcone Giovanni 3216

98 Farilla Addolorata 2182 Farilla@ba.infn.it
99 Favia Antonio


100 Favuzzi Cecilia 3170 Favuzzi@ba.infn.it
101 Ferorelli Raffaele Attilio 2432

102 Ferrara Michele 2185-3232

103 Ferrari Angela 3237

104 Festa Tommaso 2467

105 Fini Rosa Anna 3179 Fini@ba.infn.it
106 Fiore Enrichetta Maria 3187-3253 Fiore@ba.infn.it
107 Fiore Luigi Antonio 3187-3253-2438 Flower@ba.infn.it
108 Fiorello Fedele 2717

109 Florio Francesco 3177

110 Fogli Gianluigi 3222 Fogli@ba.infn.it
111 Fortunato Marisa Donata 3150

112 Franco Michele 3148

113 Fusco Piergiorgio 3174 Fusco@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~fusco/index.html
114 Gadaleta Concetta 3234

115 Galantucci Luigi Maria

116 Garuccio Augusto 3216 Garuccio@ba.infn.it
117 Gelao Gennaro 3155 Gelao@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~gelao/Welcome.html
118 Gervasoni Riccardo 2432 Gervasoni@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~gervas/index.html
119 Geusa Maria Rita 2183 Geusa@ba.infn.it
120 Ghidini Bruno 3178i-2716-3204 Ghidini@ba.infn.it
121 Giannini Filippo 2179

122 Giannuzzi Vincenzo 3146

123 Giglietto Nicola 3163 Giglietto@ba.infn.it
124 Girone Maria
Girone@ba.infn.it
125 Gonnella Giuseppe 3209 Gonnella@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~gonnella/beppe.html
126 Gramegna Giuseppe


127 Grimaldi Antonio


128 Guarnaccia Paola 3174 Guarnaccia@ba.infn.it
129 Guerriero Luciano 3224 Guerriero@ba.infn.it
130 Iacobelli Giuseppe 3253-3255 Iacobelli@ba.infn.it
131 Iaselli Giuseppe 2440 Iaselli@ba.infn.it
132 Lagamba Luigi
Lagamba@ba.infn.it
133 Lamanna Giovanni
Lamanna@ba.infn.it
134 Lamanna Giuseppe Valeriano 3183

135 Lattanzi Gianluca


136 Lenti Vito 3181-2716 Lenti@ba.infn.it
137 Lepore Maria 3231-3232

138 Lepore Vito 3223

139 Liberti Lorenzo 2547

140 Ligonzo Teresa 3241-3258 Ligonzo@ba.infn.it
141 Lisi Eligio 3223 Lisi@ba.infn.it
142 Liuzzi Raffaele 3251-2447 Liuzzi@ba.infn.it http://sunba2.ba.infn.it/
143 Loconsole Alfredo 3180

144 Loiacono Domenico 3247-3245

145 Loddo Flavio
Loddo@ba.infn.it
146 Loparco Francesco


147 Lorusso Annalisa 3201

148 Lorusso Antonio
Lorussoa@ba.infn.it
149 Lorusso Gianfranco 3240-3245

150 Losciale Domenico


151 Lugara' Pietro Mario 3231-3232 Lugara@ba.infn.it
152 Maggi Marcello 2182

153 Maggi Giorgio Pietro 2436-3254-3199 Maggi@ba.infn.it
154 Maggipinto Giuseppe 3241 Maggipinto@ba.infn.it
155 Maggipinto Tommaso


156 Malanga Angela 3176

157 Mangione Sante 3176

158 Manzari Vito 3288

159 Marangelli Bartolomeo 3246 Marangelli@ba.infn.it
160 Marangi Carmela


161 Marinelli Nancy
Marinelli@ba.infn.it http://alephwww.cern.ch/~marineli/
162 Marino Diomede


163 Marrone Antonio
Marrone@ba.infn.it
164 Masciullo Antonio 3148

165 Massaro Piero Adriano 3213 Massaro@ba.infn.it
166 Mastrogiacomo Angelo 2423 Mastrogiacom@ba.infn.it
167 Mastrototaro Pietro


168 Mattia Francesco 3166

169 Mazziotta Mario Nicola 3159 Mazziotta@ba.infn.it
170 Minafra Antonio 3239-3245

171 Mirizzi Nicola


172 Mongelli Maurizio 3169-3168-3057 Mongelli@ba.infn.it
173 Mongelli Antonio


174 Monno Emilio


175 Montanino Daniele
Montanino@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~montan/daniele.html
176 Montaruli Teresa
Montaruli@ba.infn.it
177 Muciaccia Maria Teresa 3192-3160-3162 Muciaccia@ba.infn.it
178 Nappi Eugenio 3171-2716-3164 Nappi@ba.infn.it
179 Nardulli Giuseppe 3206 Nardulli@ba.infn.it
180 Natali Sergio 2437-2448 Natali@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~natali/index.htm
181 Navach Franco 3181 Navach@ba.infn.it
182 Negro Vincenzo 3156-3254

183 Nitti Luigi 3208 Nitti@ba.infn.it http://fmunix.ba.infn.it/
184 Nuzzo Salvatore 2442-3254-2448 Nuzzo@ba.infn.it
185 Paiano Giulio 3209 Paiano@ba.infn.it
186 Palano Antimo 3188 Antimo@ba.infn.it
187 Pantaleo Ambrogio 3186-3253-2449 Pantaleo@ba.infn.it
188 Papagni Giovanni Michele 3153 Papagni@ba.infn.it
189 Paparella Pierluigi
Laureandi@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~laureandi/pierluigi/pigi.htm
190 Pascazio Saverio 3213 Pascazio@ba.infn.it
191 Pasqualicchio Gaetano


192 Pasquariello Guido 3172

193 Paticchio Vincenzo 3191-3253-2449 Paticchio@ba.infn.it
194 Patruno Lucia 3203 Patruno@ba.infn.it
195 Pellicoro Mario 3214 Pellicoro@ba.infn.it
196 Perchiazzi Michele 3168 Perchiazzi@ba.infn.it
197 Petruzzelli Valeria 3197 Petruzzelli@ba.infn.it
198 Piano Emanuele


199 Picca Domenico 3236 Picca@ba.infn.it
200 Picciarelli Vittorio 3221-3152

201 Piccolo Roberto 3243

202 Pinto Carlo 3153

203 Polosa Antonio Davide
Polosa@ba.infn.it
204 Posa Francesco 3171 Posa@ba.infn.it
205 Pugliese Gabriella
Pugliese@ba.infn.it
206 Punzi Giuseppe 3175

207 Radicioni Emilio 3288

208 Rafaschieri Angela 3227 Biblioteca@ba.infn.it
209 Raino' Antonio 3190 Raino@ba.infn.it
210 Rana Giuseppe 3118 Rana@ba.infn.it
211 Ranieri Antonio 2440-2447 Ranieri@ba.infn.it
212 Raso Giuseppe 2182 Raso@ba.infn.it http://axpba0.ba.infn.it/~raso/personal.html
213 Romano Francesco 2443-3254 Romano@ba.infn.it
214 Ruffo Felice 3248-3255

215 Ruggieri Federico 3256 Ruggieri@ba.infn.it
216 Sacchetti Angelo 3169-3168 Asacchetti@ba.infn.it
217 Sacchetti Michele 3253 Sacchetti@ba.infn.it
218 Sala Sergio 3145 Sala@ba.infn.it
219 Saladino Stefania
Saladino@ba.infn.it
220 Santorelli Pietro
Santorelli@ba.infn.it http://hpl33.na.infn.it/Theor/gruppoIV/santorel.htm
221 Sardella Ignazio
Sardella@ba.infn.it
222 Sasanelli Antonio 3147

223 Scamarcio Gaetano 3234 Scamarcio@ba.infn.it
224 Schena Vincenzo 3165

225 Schiavulli Luigi 3158-3241 Schiavulli@ba.infn.it
226 Scioscia Gaetano
Scioscia@ba.infn.it
227 Scognetti Teresa 3164

228 Scoppola Elisabetta
Scoppola@ba.infn.it
229 Scrimieri Egidio 3207

230 Selleri Franco 3226 Selleri@ba.infn.it
231 Selvaggi Giovanna 2436 Selvaggi@ba.infn.it
232 Sibilano Michele 3228-3233

233 Silvestri Antonio 3202 Silvestri@ba.infn.it
234 Silvestri Giuseppe 3202-3149

235 Silvestris Lucia 2433 Silvestris@ba.infn.it http://wwwcn1.cern.ch/~silvestr/
236 Simone Saverio 3193-3160-2449 Simone@ba.infn.it
237 Smacchia Paola 3166

238 Spagnolo Vincenzo 3228-2549 Spagnolo@ba.infn.it
239 Spinelli Paolo 3170 Spinelli@ba.infn.it
240 Stagno Vincenzo 3183 Stagno@ba.infn.it
241 Stella Rosa 3217

242 Stramaglia Sebastiano


243 Strumia Alberto


244 Suppa Domenico
Suppa@ba.infn.it
245 Tamma Gaetano 3146

246 Tanzi Romina M. Grazia


247 Tarantino Maria 3257

248 Tataranni Bruna 3143-3139 Tataranni@ba.infn.it
249 Tatone Michele 3118 Tatone@ba.infn.it
250 Tedesco Luigi 3223 Tedesco@ba.infn.it
251 Tempesta Paolo 3248-2449-3254 Tempesta@ba.infn.it
252 Tomasicchio Giuseppe 3164 Tomasicchio@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~tomas/tom.html
253 Tommasi Raffaele 3231 Tommasi@ba.infn.it
254 Tropiano Giovanni 3150

255 Valentini Antonio 3243-3252 Valentini@ba.infn.it
256 Valentino Maria 2179

257 Valentino Vincenzo 3182-3057 Valentino@ba.infn.it
258 Variale Vincenzo 3190 Variale@ba.infn.it
259 Vasta Pietro 2148-3253 Vasta@ba.infn.it
260 Ventruti Gennaro 3234

261 Ventura Angela
Laureandi@ba.infn.it
262 Verrone Grazia 3215 Verrone@ba.infn.it
263 Villani Matteo 2435 Villani@ba.infn.it
264 Vivolo Luisa
Vivolo@ba.infn.it
265 Zaccheo Nicola


266 Zito Giuseppe 2433 Zito@ba.infn.it http://www.ba.infn.it/~zito/zito.html